FavoritesHome pageChineseEnglish

Welcome to visit this website, I wish you have a good time.!!!!!

24 hours service hotline :
18703171188

Hot Keywords:

Contact Us
Tel:18703171188

Tel:0317-5290707

Fax:0317-5290706

Sales1:13001486949

Sales2:15075725877

Add:Cangzhou Economic Development Zone, Hebei Province

Home > About Us >
About Us

Cangzhou Shi Xiang Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. is a modern steel enterprises, including the production, processing and distribution of steel pipes and fittings. The company is located in the pipeline equipment manufacturing base in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, 100 kilometers away from Tianjin Port, from the Beijing-Shanghai railway and Beijing-Shanghai Expressway 20 km, very convenient traffic environment.
     
The company's main products: seamless steel pipe, tubing and casing, oil pipelines, high pressure boiler tube, ERW steel pipe, SSAW steel pipes and pipe fittings. Executable GB (GB), American Standard (API 5CT, API 5L, ASTM), German standard (DIN), European Standard (EN), Japanese Standard (JIS) as well as other domestic and international standard steel pipe. Our annual cash management Hengyang Steel, Baotou Steel, Baosteel, smelting steel, and Tianjin big seamless and other major steel fist product, and management hoard goods, now has a series of major steel pipe products, from the production group has covered ∮ 720mm the following types of specifications and varieties of hot-rolled, cold drawn seamless steel tubes, passed the ISO9001 quality the ISO14001 environmental, OSHMS Occupational Safety and health, ISO10012 measurement management system four management system certification, and by the API, PED, TüV and ü Internationalrecognized product quality certification and the United Kingdom, Norway and other multinational marine seamless steel pipe factory, recognized by Shell and other dozens of internationally renowned oil companies second party, and the quality of products enjoy a high reputation both at home and abroad. The oil and gas pipes, high pressure boiler tube machining company dedicated pipe so I capacity has been widely recognized by customers at home and abroad as a supplier of high-end products. I otherwise three thermal expansion, two cold drawing production line according to customer needs Gezhongfeibiao product specifications, according to customer requirements at the same time provide the steel hot dip galvanized, corrosion insulation tube port threading groove, export packing and export commodity inspection and other services to meet the needs of different clients.
    
We always adhere to the quality first, and constantly improve the skills of the business philosophy, has produced a large number of high-quality industrial products, and is widely used in the power industry, chemical industry, petrochemical industry, pharmaceutical, boiler, heating industry, shipbuilding, and construction industry and so on. We export our products to more than 30 countries and regions, including Germany, Poland, Italy, Bulgaria, Turkey, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Egypt and Iran and other countries.
    
We know that quality is the life, and have professional personnel, first-class production equipment, on the basis of fine quality management, we continue the use of advanced production technology and detection methods to produce high-quality products for domestic and foreign customers. Thank you for your concern for our products and use of all employees of the company, and look forward to the spirit of "good faith, mutual benefit and win-win" marketing idea with new and old customers sincere cooperation and seek common development.
    
Our goal is to operate: survival, innovation and development "in good faith"
    
Our quality objectives are: "The responsibility is quality assurance, quality is the life!"

加入收藏设为首页中文版English

欢迎访问本网站,祝您使用愉快!!!!!

全国24小时服务热线 :
18703171188

热门关键词:

联系我们
咨询热线:18703171188

电话:0317-5290707

传真:0317-5290706

销售1部:13001486949

销售2部:15075725877

地址:河北省沧州市经济开发区

关于我们

     沧州世翔钢管有限公司是一家现代化石油套管厂,包括钢管和管件的生产,加工和分销。公司坐落于“中国管道装备制造基地”河北省沧州市,距天津新港100公里,距京沪铁路和京沪高速公路各20公里,交通环境十分便利。
     公司主要产品有:无缝钢管,油套管,石油管线管,石油套管价格,石油套管厂,高压锅炉管,ERW钢管,SSAW钢管和管件。可执行国标(GB),美标( API 5CT, API 5L,ASTM), 德标(DIN ), 欧标(EN),日标(JIS) 以及其他国内、国际标准的钢管。我公司常年现货经营衡钢,包钢,宝钢 、冶钢以及天津大无缝等各大钢厂的拳头产品,并管理囤货,现已拥有一系列主要钢管产品,生产组距已涵盖∮720mm以下各类规格、品种的热轧、冷拔无缝钢管,石油管线管通过了ISO9001质量、ISO14001环境、OSHMS职业安全健康、ISO10012测量管理体系四大管理体系认证,并通过API、PED、TüV和ü等国际产品质量认证及英国、挪威等多国船舶用无缝钢管工厂认可,通过壳牌石油公司等数十个国际知名油公司的第二方认可,石油套管价格在国内外享有较高声誉。其中的油气用管,石油管线管,机械加工专用管使我公司作为高端产品供应商的能力得到了国内外客户的广泛认同。我公司另有三条热扩,两条冷拔生产线可根据客户需要订做各种非标规格产品,同时可以按客户要求提供钢管热镀锌,管体防腐保温,端口车丝坡口,出口包装及出口商检报关等业务,以满足不同客户的需要。
    我们始终坚持质量第一、不断完善技能的经营理念,石油套管厂已经生产一大批高品质的工业用产品,广泛应用于电业、化学工业、石化工业、药业、锅炉、供热业、造船业以及建筑业等等。我们的产品出口至30多个国家和地区,包括德国、波兰、意大利、保加利亚、土耳其、新加坡、马来西亚、印度、埃及和伊朗等国。
    我们深知质量是企业的生命,在拥有专业的人才队伍、一流的生产设备、精细的质量管理基础上,我们不断采用先进的制作工艺和检测手段,石油套管厂为国内外客户生产出高品质的产品。公司全体员工衷心感谢您对本公司产品的关注和使用,并本着“诚信为本,互利双赢”的营销理念期待着与新老客户真诚合作、共谋发展。
    我们的经营目标是:“以诚信求生存,以创新求发展”
    我们的质量目标是:“责任是质量的保障,质量是企业的生命!”